Look Into My Eyes

Rabbit Eyes-1

A nice peaceful place to comment until the next post on BB Blog!

This entry was posted in Eyes, People. Bookmark the permalink.

33 Responses to Look Into My Eyes

  1. Welcome to my world

  2. dubsdoll says:

    So cool

  3. starfish says:

    Hey Sal. Justadroppingin.

  4. franniep2 says:

    This is good and all, but Sal, is there a way to darken the date and times?

  5. Moderation??? Don’t ya trust me yet? LOL

  6. Check it now Frannie Lou

  7. franniep2 says:

    Now I noticed that the time is off. I don’t mean to be a PITA, but how are we supposed to know who commented when?

    This is two strikes on me…..does the next one get me booted out?

    Oh, and where is the edit button? ;)

  8. franniep2 says:

    JT, I knew you would be right behind me. I just had to lead the way! :lol:

Comments are closed.